AmCham Scholarship 2017 – Management Team

The AmCham Scholarship Program 2017 is managed by the AmCham Scholarship Management Team:

Ms. Tran Thi Nhu Quynh (Luna) – Scholarship Lead
Ms. Le Hieu Anh Thi (Kathy) – Sponsorship Lead
Ms. Pham Hoai Thu – PR Lead

PR Team: Mr. Nguyen Bao Toan – AmCham Scholar 2013
Event Team: Mr. Nguyen Thanh Binh – AmCham Scholar 2015
Process Team: Mr. Nguyen Cac Thinh – AmCham Scholar 2013
Creative Team: Mr. Nguyen Thanh Trong – AmCham Scholar 2015

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply