Name Company Term*
Mark Gillin, Chair America Indochina Management (AIM) 2012-13
Lee Baker, Vice Chair Leggett & Platt Global Services 2013-14
Marc Townsend, Vice Chair    . CB Richard Ellis (Vietnam) 2013-14
Jeffrey Carleton, Treasurer Citibank Vietnam 2013-14
Emre Olcer, Secretary Procter & Gamble Vietnam 2012-13
Sherry Boger Intel Products Vietnam 2012-13
Fred Burke Baker & McKenzie 2012-13
L. Mason Cobb Victoria Healthcare International Clinic 2012-13
Ly Le Coca~Cola Beverages (Vietnam) Co., Ltd  . 2013-14
Doris Marchardt Renaissance Riverside Hotel Saigon 2012-13
Jonathan Moreno Sandhill Scientific Vietnam 2013-14
Binh Nguyen FedEx 2013-14
Chad Ovel AA Corporation 2013-14
Jeff Puchalski ForeGolf Asia 2012-13
Christopher Twomey ACE Insurance Company, Ltd. 2013-14
Sesto Vecchi Russin & Vecchi 2012-13


*Note: Governors are elected for a two year term, 2012-2013 indicates those elected in connection with the Dec 2011 Annual General Meeting, whose terms are from Jan 2012 – Dec 2013, while 2013-2014 indicates those elected in connection with the Dec 2012 Annual General Meeting, whose term are from Jan 2013 – Dec 2014.

Click here to see the 2013 Board of Governors Biographic Information